Find An Appraiser

Our dedicated agents and customer support workers are here to help you find the perfect vintage car insurance.



Contact Us

Find An Appraiser

VINTAGE Auto Insurance is firmly rooted in the belief that appraisals are necessary for the success of our program. Most importantly, appraisals ensure the continued availability of a low cost insurance solution for antique and classic cars. To that end, we actively pursue personal relationships with members of the appraiser networks in Canada, working together to serve our mutual clients.

We feel strongly that finding the right appraiser is akin to finding a good family doctor. Appraisers listed in our database are trusted by the team at Vintage Auto Insurance. We can personally attest to their work and we're confident that our relationships with them will serve to make your VINTAGE experience all the more enjoyable.

Are you an appraiser?

If you are an appraiser that we've not yet met, please come by our office or our booth at the many Classic Car events we attend, and introduce yourself. We are always looking to expand our appraiser network.

Please insert your postal code in the field below and we’ll narrow down our list to feature the Trusted Appraisers in your area:

Enter Your Postal Code:
Search
Business: Contact: Telephone/Email:
Vintage Car Connection Allan Lewis 519-922-3321, 1-888-319-3321
allan@vintagecarconnection.com
Show on Map
Accurate Appraisals Bruce Thompson 705-742-2331
appraisals@personna.ca
Show on Map
Special Interest Vehicle Appraisal Brad Burns 519-471-8826
bwburns@oldcarappraisers.com
Show on Map
Classic Collector Car Appraisal Dave Woollings 905-775-9303
cca@webtobiz.net
Show on Map
Cross Automotive Appraisal Service Mark Cross 905-878-8680
crossappraisals@hotmail.com
Show on Map
Road/Show Automotive Appraisals Danny Kroll 416-893-8983
dannykroll@hotmail.com
Show on Map
Maurice Bramhall & Associates Dave Mckee 905-616-0421
dave@a-professional-appraisal.ca
Show on Map
Paul Calderone Appraisals Inc. Paul Calderone 416-690-2697
dcalc341@rogers.com
Show on Map
Antique & Classic Auto Appraisal Service Dean Renwick 416-252-3983
ddr@antiqueandclassicappraisal.com
Show on Map
Antique & Classic Auto Appraisal Service Doug Adams 1-705-429-4556, 1-888-EVALUE8
djadamsevalue8@yahoo.ca
Show on Map
Fastlane Appraisal Services David MacFarlane 519-483-5662
dmac@bmts.com
Show on Map
Duke's Appraisals Don McCartney 905-828-7756
dmccartney@live.ca
Show on Map
Antique & Classic Auto Appraisal Service Doug Annan 905-244-5050
www.classicappraisal.ca
Show on Map
Duke's Appraisals Duke Brown & Tony Brown 905-277-1578
duke.b@sympatico.ca
Show on Map
Georgian Bay Appraisal Service Drew Scott 705-645-9202
gbas1968@gmail.com
Show on Map
Open Road Motorsports Glen Clarke 613-258-9706
glen@openroadmotorsports.com
Show on Map
Glen Pressey Glen Pressey 613-348-1402
gpressey@ripnet.com
Show on Map
Grampa's Garage John Cruise 613-729-3907
grampasgarage@sympatico.ca
Show on Map
AAA Abate Auto Appraisal Service Mike Abate 416-605-5131
info@abateappraisals.ca
Show on Map
James Prowse James Prowse 519-434-3579
jim_prowse_34ford@rogers.com
Show on Map
Classic Auto Appraisals Jim Cowan 905-384-2007
jimcowan@autoappraisals.com
Show on Map
Caesars Appraisals John Caesar 519-323-7014
john@caesarsappraisals.com
Show on Map
J &B Streetrods John McGuire 905-584-9816
John@jbstreetrods.com
Show on Map
Antique & Classic Auto Appraisal Service Jeff Reynolds 647-520-3783
jrs71@live.ca
Show on Map
Al Webster Classic Cars Al Webster 905-773-5675
jwebster001@yahoo.com
Show on Map
JMH Kustoms Jamie Hamilton 905-706-5876
jwhkustoms@hotmail.com
Show on Map
Kemp Motorsports & Appraisals Doug Kemp 905-396-5367
kempmotorsports@bell.net
Show on Map
Ken's Auto Kenneth LeBlanc 905-714-1403
kenmarta@vaxxine.com
Show on Map
GLS Appraisals Larry Shackleton 705-721-5050
malibushack@rogers.com
Show on Map
Maurice Bramhall & Associates Maurice Bramhall 416-822-0096
maurice@bramhall.ca
Show on Map
Gerry Montpellier Gerry & John Montpellier 705-855-9363
motorsport.north@sympatico.ca
Show on Map
Grand Erie Classic & Rod Ed Muth 519-842-6946
muth@oxford.net
Show on Map
Van Dyke Appraisal Service Myno Van Dyke 905-987-5482
myno@sympatico.ca
Show on Map
Niagara Appraisal Wally Clark 800-996-6020
niagaraappraisal@sympatico.ca
Show on Map
Special Interest Appraisals Pat Johnston 705-742-2632
pandmjohnston@cogeco.ca
Show on Map
Antique & Classic Auto Appraisal Service Bob Nicholson 705-385-2318
perrin556@yahoo.ca
Show on Map
Precision Sportscar Evaluations Edward Delong 905-516-6353
PRECISION.SPORTSCAR.EVALUATIONS@hotmail.ca
Show on Map
Road/Show Automotive Appraisals Bruce Farrow 905-391-6917
roadshowauto@rogers.com
Show on Map
The Obsessive Collector Roger Roberts 416-528-1950
roger.roberts@sympatico.ca
Show on Map
RJ Vintage Garage Ron Wilson 1-705-878-2372
ron@rjvintagegarage.com
Show on Map
HP Cars Service Mario 416-752-7280
sales@hpcars.ca
Show on Map
N.H. Salter Enterprises Nate Salter 905-881-6700
salterenterprises@sympatico.ca
Show on Map
TLC Appraisal Phil Law 647-393-4856
tlcappraisal@sympatico.ca
Show on Map
Classic & Rod Appraisal Tom Muth 519-432-2408
tommuth@hotmail.com
Show on Map
Antique & Classic Auto Appraisal Service Wayne Copeland 705-878-6116
waynescars@passportamerica.com
Show on Map
Antique & Classic Auto Appraisal Service Tim Wickmann 705-799-7057
No Email
Show on Map
Edwards Vehicle Appriasal Michael Holmes 705-726-2208
No Email
Show on Map
Approved Appraisals Terry Ward 905-458-6464  Cell 416-871-0662
approvedappraisals@rogers.com
Show on Map
Legendary Motorcar Peter Klutt 905-875-4700
No Email
Show on Map
Northern Appraisals Conrad Brownson 613-332-3071
No Email
Show on Map
Fred's Auto Appraisal Fred Moynan 705-253-7966
No Email
Show on Map
Mallard Appraisal Kirk Maukonen 705-327-2177
No Email
Show on Map
Fastlane Appraisal Services David MacFarlane 519-483-5662    Toll Free 1-877-832-5662
dmac@bmts.com
Show on Map
Nottawa Auto Appraisals Paul Deacon 705-445-9959
carappraisals@bell.net
Show on Map
Ron Keller Appraisals Ron Keller 613-398-7419
rkeller32@yahoo.ca
Show on Map

Get A Quote Online:

Looking to protect your ride? We offer competitive rates on Vintage Auto Insurance.

Quote Me



Get In Touch:

Speak with one of our dedicated agents.

Contact Us



Join Us: